mainheader.gif (8077 bytes)

homehead.gif (2075 bytes)
MBA Badge0002.gif (7792 bytes)webaddress.gif (4101 bytes)MBA Badge0002.gif (7792 bytes)

homebutt.gif (640 bytes) eventsbutt.gif (673 bytes) committeebutt.gif (756 bytes) showschedulebutt.gif (941 bytes) showresultsbutt.gif (860 bytes) historybutt.gif (685 bytes)
patronagebutt.gif (745 bytes) awardsbutt.gif (694 bytes) membershipbutt.gif (861 bytes) seedagentsbutt.gif (869 bytes) linksbutt.gif (634 bytes) helpbutt.gif (809 bytes)
asnbutt.gif (1167 bytes) assbutt.gif (1166 bytes)
membersonlylge.gif (2053 bytes)

Web Site Updated 26-04-2017

welcome.gif (4206 bytes)

b43.jpg (4128 bytes)b45.jpg (3997 bytes)b4.jpg (3373 bytes)b36.jpg (4628 bytes)b35.jpg (3670 bytes)b40.jpg (3901 bytes)
line.gif (237 bytes)

Best in Show A&D Woan

The Association held its first Nest Feather Show on Sunday 2nd April 2017 and the judge for the day was Cy Thorne. Unfortunately the turn out was low with only 40 birds benched.

The major winners were Best in Show and Best Champion A&D Woan with a normal sky Blue hen. Best Intermediate were Swain & Ford with a normal sky blue cock, whilst Best Beginner went to Brian Sykes with an Opaline Light Green cock.

Following the show the Association held its AGM with 21 members attending. During the meeting it was sad to see Bruce Greenway resign from the post of Secretary. Bruce has held this position since 1992 and he was thanked for his many years of service.
another.gif (1638 bytes)

Please sign the

web counter
web counter